FREE webinars about Dyscalculia

      No Comments on FREE webinars about Dyscalculia

Join us as we continue to increase awareness about dyscalculia.

We plan to broadcast our five webinars on Mondays, at 7:30 pm in Hong Kong Time, on Wednesdays at 7:30 pm in US Central time and on Fridays at 7:30 pm in the Central European Time zone.

Also to increase your awareness Dr. Schreuder has created an online Dyscalculia Awareness Training, where you can earn a certificate to show that you have been trained to recognize and deal with Dyscalculia. You can find all information on www.DyscalculiaAware.org

You can sign up for the Webinars via the links below:

Monday, November 6, 7:30 pm (Hong Kong time) Dyscalculia an Introduction

Wednesday, November 8, 7:30 pm (US Central) Dyscalculia an Introduction

Friday, November 10, 7:30 pm (Central European time) Dyscalculia an Introduction

————————————————————-

Monday, November 13, 7:30 pm (Hong Kong time) Golden Rules for Dyscalculia Interventions

Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 pm (US Central) Golden Rules for Dyscalculia Interventions

Friday, November 17, 7:30 pm (Central European time) Golden Rules for Dyscalculia Interventions

—————————————————————

Monday, November 20, 7:30 pm (Hong Kong time) Effective use of Manipulatives

Wednesday, November 22, 7:30 pm (US Central) Effective use of Manipulatives

Friday, November 24, 7:30 pm (Central European time) Effective use of Manipulatives

—————————————————————-

Monday, November 27, 7:30 pm (Hong Kong time) Dyscalculia in the classroom

Wednesday, November 29, 7:30 pm (US Central) Dyscalculia in the classroom

Friday, December 1, 7:30 pm (Central European time) Dyscalculia in the classroom

—————————————————————–

Monday, December 4, 7:30 pm (Hong Kong time) Early warning signs, screening, and testing

Wednesday, December 6, 7:30 pm (US Central) Early warning signs, screening, and testing

Friday, December 8, 7:30 pm (Central European time) Early warning signs, screening, and testing